Home » Uncategorized » Doubtful?

Doubtful?

I had the pleasure in receiving a very special message today from a dear friend of mine. As I took the time to watch this short yet meaningful video I wonder how many other parents, not just moms but dads too are doubtful that they are the best parent they can be for their children.

As I watched this video it brought tears to my eyes. I was able to connect with these mothers comments of “needing patience,…”. I however hope deep down inside that I truly have and can continue to be that parent to them that they feel is their “hero”.

I ask every parent to take just a second and watch. Enjoy! Realize you do make a difference. You do mean something. You are loved….

upworthy.com – priceless, kids say what they really feel about mom

Leave a Reply

