Home » Uncategorized » Taking the Plunge…..

Taking the Plunge…..

So, I’ve decided to take the plunge….not in a bad way but in a way to possibly help others….

Many know that I tend to like to be helpful in sharing my opinions and views with others.  I tend to have my own thoughts as most people would and should on on how to be a parent, a working mom, friend, wife, etc.  I know there are many that wear the multiple hats as I do in my everyday life.  So after waiting many months, I have decided to take the plunge and start my own blog….a mommy blog if you will, called Growing up Fyans!  I hope you will enjoy my insights as a mother as I journey through motherhood of two adorable caring boys and our dance together through everyday life.

Never regret a day in your life.  Good days give you happiness and bad days give you experience.  Both are essential in life.  All are God’s Blessings.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

